Thursday, May 24, 2018

Umbraco MVP list 2018

MVPs 2018

2018 Umbraco MVPs:

Category: Core contributors

Owain Williams
Damiaan Peeters
Emma Garland


Dave Woestenborghs
Nathan Woulfe
Daniël Knippers

Category: Forum participation

Nik Rimington

Category: Community contributors

Emma Burstow
Marcin Zajkowski
Callum Whyte
Chriztian Steinmeier
Paul Seal
Peter Gregory
Bob baty-barr
Kevin Giszewski
Paul Sterling

2018 Umbraco MVPs Renewals

Category: Core contributors Original year

Andy Butland, 2016
Bjarne Fyrstenborg, 2016
Lars-Erik Aabech, 2016
Jeffrey Schoemaker, 2017
Jeavon Leopold, 2017
Anders Bjerner, 2017
Marc Goodson, 2017

Category: Packages

Kevin Jump, 2016
Lee Kelleher, 2016
Matt Brailsford, 2016

Category: Forum

Dan Booth, 2017
Alex Skrypnyk, 2017

Category: Community

Carole Rennie Logan, 2017
Erica Quessenberry, 2016
Janae Cram, 2016
Kyle Weems, 2016
Lotte Pitcher, 2016
Ravi Motha, 2016



Related Story

Sofie's Docs Diary Vol. 6: Hotfixes, restarts and Codegarden

There’s a lot to be excited about these days in the Umbracosphere. A lot of fresh new documentation has gone live, and there are some really interesting PR’s as well! On top of that, there’s only one tiny week till we kick off Codegarden! Are you excited yet? 😉 I sure am! But first, let’s get back to the exciting updates in the Umbraco Documentation:

Want to be updated on everything Umbraco?

Be one of the first to know about special offers on our products and services. Get invitations to Umbraco events and festivals sent directly to your inbox.

All you need to do is get on our mailing list and soon you'll become a true Umbraco-know-it-all.

Sign up for Umbraco newsletters and offers

Are you sure, that's your real e-mail?