Pick the specialisations you need and move up the status-ladder

When you’ve got the fundamentals down, you need to specialise yourself. The next obvious step is Umbraco Certified Expert which requires a total of 200 certification points

Have a look at which specialisations are of most relevance to you and then pick and mix from below to get a total of 200 points: 


While you're at it... why not go to the top 🏆 ? 

After becoming an Umbraco Certified Expert, the next level - which will also be the highest possible certification level - is Umbraco Certified Master. A master is truly someone who masters everything and keeps oneself up to date with new learnings.

Sounds like you? Something you'd like to add to your CV or tell your future clients? 

Then learn how to become an Umbraco Certified Master.  

If you don't know Umbraco, here are some numbers behind the world's friendliest CMS

One of the biggest benefits of using Umbraco is that the community is incredibly pro-active, extremely friendly and helpful.

Chances are that if you get an idea for something you would like to build in Umbraco, someone has already built it. So it is very likely that you can get good and friendly advice from someone from the Umbraco community on Our - just ask.

Number of active installs
Number of active members in the community
Known free Umbraco packages available

Want to be updated on everything Umbraco?

Be one of the first to know about special offers on our products and services. Get invitations to Umbraco events and festivals sent directly to your inbox.

All you need to do is get on our mailing list and soon you'll become a true Umbraco-know-it-all.

Sign up for Umbraco newsletters and offers

Are you sure, that's your real e-mail?